Hospital News

Dr.. Al-Hakimi praises the role of Unimax International Hospital in dealing with epidemics
Dr.. Al-Hakimi praises the role of Unimax International Hospital in dealing with epidemics

Dr.. Al-Hakimi praises the role of Unimax International Hospital in dealing with epidemics
In a visit by UNICEF's Director of Epidemiological Surveillance, Dr. Sadiq Al-Hakimi, to UniMax International Hospital today, the price of the humanitarian role that the hospital plays in serving patients and in facing epidemics and deadly diseases, and praised the tremendous efforts made by the medical staff inside the hospital to treat patients with serious diseases and receive critical cases .
He accompanied Dr. Bassem Mohamed Al-Amri, Director General of the Hospital, to the Department of Isolation and Care Center and the rest of the hospital departments, through which he was briefed on the progress of work and listened to from the heads of departments on the difficulties they face in absorbing epidemic cases.
And Dr. Al-Hakimi expressed his admiration for the hospital's possessions of modern and advanced medical devices competing with major hospitals at the regional level, and expressed his thanks for the humanitarian role they play in accommodating the cases of H1N1 and upon receiving critical cases, which have been rejected in a number of hospitals.
He said: Your opponents from the competitors convey a bad picture from you, and this is what I personally received .. But frankly, I was surprised by what I saw and heard, because you are an example of a model hospital that I invite everyone to follow.
Thanking everyone for their efforts in serving the homeland and citizens.

 

 

 
 

 

About us Hospital News

Sections Hospital

Our Services

Reservations

Our friends

أخبار المستشفى

د الحكيمي يشيد بالدور الذي تقوم به مستشفى يوني ماكس الدولي لمواجهة الأوبئة
د الحكيمي يشيد بالدور الذي تقوم به مستشفى يوني ماكس الدولي لمواجهة الأوبئة

د. الحكيمي يشيد بالدور الذي تقوم به مستشفى يوني ماكس الدولي لمواجهة الأوبئة
في زيارة قام بها الدكتور صادق الحكيمي مدير الترصد الوبائي بمنظمة اليونسيف اليوم لمستشفى يوني ماكس الدولي ثمن الدور الانساني الذي تقوم به المستشفى في خدمة المرضى وفي مواجهة الأوبئة والأمراض الفتاكة، وأشاد بالجهود الجبارة التي يقوم بها الكادر الطبي داخل المستشفى لمعالجة المصابين بالأمراض الخطيرة واستقبال الحالات الحرجة.
حيث قام برفقة الدكتور باسم محمد العامري مدير عام المستشفى بزيارة لقسم العزل والعناية المركز وباقي اقسام المستشفى، اطلع من خلالها على سير العمل واستمع من رؤساء الأقسام على ما يواجهونه من صعوبات من استيعاب حالات H1N1.
وابدا الدكتور الحيكمي اعجابه بما تمتلكه المستشفى من اجهزة طبية حديثة ومتطورة تنافس بها كبرى المستشفيات على المستوى الاقليمي، وعبر عن شكره للدور الانساني الذي يقومون به عند استقبال الحالات الحرجة والتي تم رفض استقبالها في عدد من المستشفيات.
وقال : اعداؤكم من المنافسين ينقلون عنكم صورة غير جيدة، وهذا ما تلقيته انا شخصياً.. لكن بصراحة تفاجئت مما رأيت وسمعت فأنتم مثالاً للمستشفى النموذجي والذي ادعو الجميع للاحتذاء به.
شاكراً للجميع مايقدمونه من جهود في خدمة الوطن والمواطن.

الدكتور العامري والدكتور الحكيمي


قالو عن المستشفى

مراكز وأقسام المستشفى

خدمات المستشفى

اصدقاؤنا